Contact US!

Telephone: 570-660-9671

The Melanie Group What Does It DO?

The Melanie Group, also known as McLane Solutions, is a real estate education and consulting company. Melanie McLane, the owner, offers education through a variety of delivery methods, including online, Zoom, and live. An experienced broker and appraiser, she writes courses for pre-licensing through continuing education and designation. She has been hired by the National Association of REALTORS® to write and co-write several courses, including PSA (Pricing Strategy Advisor), RSPS (Resort and Second Property Specialist) and a course for brokers and managers: “Show Me the Money” about agent compensation. She develops specific programs for clients’ specific needs, whether it is a GRI (Graduate, REALTORS® Institute) course, a licensing course, a continuing education course, or a specific training course. Melanie does writing for hire by a variety of companies, and also licenses some of her courses to other providers. If you need: training, education, consulting, or writing, we can provide it. With many years of experience, Melanie McLane has a vast knowledge of real estate from A to Z, and can design a program or course to suit your needs.

Want to become licensed in real estate? Need CE?

Real Estate Education

I offer real estate education in all facets of real estate, from ABR (Accredited Buyer Representative) to USPAP (Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice). As both a Certified Appraiser and a Broker, I speak both ‘appraiser’ and agent’. In addition to continuing education in a variety of states, I offer GRI courses (Graduate, REALTORS® Institute), and many designation courses from the National Association of REALTORS®. I am happy to create specific courses to satisfy licensing and post licensing requirements.

Upcoming Events

Thursday March 7
Monday March 11
All Day SRS GLVAR
Tuesday March 12
All Day SRS GLVAR
Wednesday March 13
All Day PSA LIVE RAYAC
Tuesday March 19
All Day GLVAR ALVERNIA
Wednesday March 20
All Day UNAVAILABLE
Thursday March 21
All Day CE Huntingdon
Wednesday March 27
All Day CE RAYAC
Thursday March 28
All Day CE RAYAC
Sunday March 31
All Day EASTER SUNDAY
Monday April 1
All Day SRES LANCASTER
Tuesday April 2
All Day SRES LANCASTER
No event found!
Load More