The Melanie Group What Does It DO?

The Melanie Group, also known as McLane Solutions, is a real estate education and consulting company. Melanie McLane, the owner, offers education through a variety of delivery methods, including online, Zoom, and live. An experienced broker and appraiser, she writes courses for pre-licensing through continuing education and designation. She has been hired by the National Association of REALTORS® to write and co-write several courses, including PSA (Pricing Strategy Advisor), RSPS (Resort and Second Property Specialist) and a course for brokers and managers: “Show Me the Money” about agent compensation. She develops specific programs for clients’ specific needs, whether it is a GRI (Graduate, REALTORS® Institute) course, a licensing course, a continuing education course, or a specific training course. Melanie does writing for hire by a variety of companies, and also licenses some of her courses to other providers. If you need: training, education, consulting, or writing, we can provide it. With many years of experience, Melanie McLane has a vast knowledge of real estate from A to Z, and can design a program or course to suit your needs.

Want to become licensed in real estate? Need CE?

Real Estate Education

I offer real estate education in all facets of real estate, from ABR (Accredited Buyer Representative) to USPAP (Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice). As both a Certified Appraiser and a Broker, I speak both ‘appraiser’ and agent’. In addition to continuing education in a variety of states, I offer GRI courses (Graduate, REALTORS® Institute), and many designation courses from the National Association of REALTORS®. I am happy to create specific courses to satisfy licensing and post licensing requirements.

Upcoming Events

Monday October 18
All Day travel
Tuesday October 19
All Day Louisville, KY
Wednesday October 20
All Day travel
Thursday October 21
All Day travel
Friday October 22
All Day Columbus, NE
Monday October 25
All Day Lincoln
Tuesday October 26
All Day Omaha
Wednesday October 27
All Day travel
Thursday October 28
All Day Vermont
Friday October 29
Tuesday November 2
All Day travel
Wednesday November 3
No event found!
Load More